Wales News

>
>

Below is a list of the most recent UK Minifootball news headlines. Click the appropriate link to see the full news article.

Hi Energy Wales In High Quality Kit
Tuesday August 15, 2017
Wales take delivery of training tops
Starbucks Off To Sixes Thanks To Wales
Friday July 14, 2017

Wales sponsors given tickets as a thank you

Training Continues
Tuesday February 14, 2017
All three teams in action last weekend
Don't Panic!
Monday May 23, 2016
Barry remains upbeat despite defeats
England Play Wales For Friendly Pride
Thursday April 28, 2016

Wales look to be the old enemy again

Wales Team Get Star-bucks Treatment
Monday April 18, 2016
New Sponsorship Deal National Team
Transmission Date of Small Margins Confirmed!
Thursday February 18, 2016
Time and station finally confirmed
Wales Gets New Coach
Tuesday January 19, 2016

Karl added to the backroom staff

The Ultimate Football Chance
Friday October 30, 2015

The UKMA can help make your football dreams come true

Minieuro 2015 Media Coverage
Monday September 14, 2015
All the latest mentions of miniEURO2015 - more to be added as they arrive
Wales Get Government Backing
Thursday July 30, 2015
Wales Get Government Backing
Wales Set For A Positive Future
Tuesday July 28, 2015
New sponsorship deal ahead of squad announcement this week
International Friendlies Return!
Tuesday May 26, 2015
International matches are back in 2015
Wales Coach Meets Rugby Legend
Friday May 22, 2015
Prestigious meeting takes place
Special Presentation At Brackla Venue
Friday March 6, 2015
There was a very special presentation at the Brackla Sports Centre in Bridgend last weekend, as the Wales squad honoured the training dome with a signed shirt.