UKMA News

>
>

Below is a list of the most recent UK Minifootball news headlines. Click the appropriate link to see the full news article.

Word ‘minifootball’ to be dropped
Friday October 27, 2017

We are set for a rebrand

SFX Signs Up Again
Thursday October 19, 2017

Premiere facility in Liverpool gets the nod

UK or GB – You Decide?
Thursday October 19, 2017

You don't even need to be a real association to be in the EMF anymore

Star Referees
Monday July 24, 2017
UKMA refs are the stars of the show
St's alive
Thursday May 11, 2017
Merseyside Centre signs on for another year
Soccer City Sitting Pretty
Monday May 8, 2017
Huddersfield venue signs on
Trinity Signs On For Another Year
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Trinity is accredited for 2017
Balls To Chocolate This Easter!
Tuesday April 11, 2017

Grab some balls this Easter

Sign For Life 2017
Monday March 27, 2017
Help us join the fight to increase organ donation
England Add To Backroom Staff
Thursday March 16, 2017
Kim joins the team behind the team
England Put The Boot In
Tuesday March 7, 2017
Brand new boot deal for the England team
Shocked And Bewildered - UKMA Members React
Wednesday January 18, 2017
RFU makes surprising choice
Ready To Make The Game Fun Again
Thursday January 12, 2017
Meet the ex pro who is putting something back
Happy New Year
Friday December 30, 2016
Happy New Year
Important Announcement
Monday November 28, 2016
There is no 6 a side Championships in 2017