2014 UK Championships

>
>

Below is a list of the most recent UK Minifootball news headlines. Click the appropriate link to see the full news article.

We Look Back On A Huge 2014 For The UKMA
Friday January 9, 2015
The UK Minifootball Association prepares for a massive year ahead with a look back at 2014
England Take The Home Nations Crown
Thursday June 26, 2014
England emerged victorious from the Home Nations Tournament which formed the centrepiece of the UK 6 a side Championships which was held in Birmingham.
“The Passion Is Great!” Says Solihull Mayor
Tuesday June 24, 2014
The UK 6 a side Championships received the approval of Solihull Mayor Kate Wild, who exclaimed that “the passion of the event is just great!”
Enfield: The Kings Of UK 6 A Side
Monday June 23, 2014
There is a new name on the British football roll of honour after Enfield saw off 255 other teams to win the UK 6 a side Championships.
Preparations Complete For Championships
Friday June 20, 2014
Preparations are complete for the biggest day in UK 6 A sides history.
Mayor Of Solihull To Be Guest Of Honour
Monday June 16, 2014
The record breaking UK 6 a side Championships, which features nearly 3000 teams, takes place on Saturday – and it does so in front of a very special guest of honour.
Less Than 30 Spaces Remain At The UK Championships
Thursday June 5, 2014
There are now just 27 spaces left for the UK 6 a side Championships, which is just over two weeks away!
Free Kit Vouchers Sent Today!
Friday May 30, 2014
All teams who are entitled to a free kit at the UK National Tournament have had their emails today.
Three Days Left To Claim Your Discount!!
Wednesday May 28, 2014
Teams who want to take advantage of the reduced entry price to the UK 6 a side Championships have only until Saturday night to do it!
Tournament Is Just Four Weeks Today!
Saturday May 24, 2014
The UK 6 a side Championships is just four weeks today.
International Friendlies At The Championships!
Saturday May 3, 2014
The United Kingdom Minifootball Association is delighted to announce that there will be a series of international friendlies taking place at the UK 6 a side Championships.
Tournament Teams Must Be Entered In Advance
Friday May 2, 2014
Important information for all teams regarding the UK 6 a side Championships.
All Teams Welcome At The UK 6 A Side Champs!
Friday May 2, 2014
Preparations are in full swing for the UK 6 a side Championships and entries are already at record levels.
Holiday For Winners Of The Tournament
Friday April 25, 2014
Holiday For Winners Of The Tournament As Entries Approach Record Levels
Time Is Running Out To Enter In Amazing April
Friday April 11, 2014
There are less than three weeks left to claim your reduced entry to the UK 6 a side Championships.