News

>
>

Below is a list of the most recent UK Minifootball news headlines. Click the appropriate link to see the full news article.

Hi Energy Wales In High Quality Kit
Tuesday August 15, 2017
Wales take delivery of training tops
UKMA Shop Summer Sale
Monday July 31, 2017

Massive Savings in store

Star Referees
Monday July 24, 2017
UKMA refs are the stars of the show
Starbucks Off To Sixes Thanks To Wales
Friday July 14, 2017

Wales sponsors given tickets as a thank you

St's alive
Thursday May 11, 2017
Merseyside Centre signs on for another year
Soccer City Sitting Pretty
Monday May 8, 2017
Huddersfield venue signs on
Trinity Signs On For Another Year
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Trinity is accredited for 2017
Balls To Chocolate This Easter!
Tuesday April 11, 2017

Grab some balls this Easter

Sign For Life 2017
Monday March 27, 2017
Help us join the fight to increase organ donation
England Add To Backroom Staff
Thursday March 16, 2017
Kim joins the team behind the team